Hello readers!

This is my new website. If you are interested in visiting my previous website, click here. I hope you enjoy my new website.

Why did I choose WordPress and did not stick with Blogger? Well, I heard good news about WordPress from a very reliable source, and I decided to open an account here. I can tell by the overall look of WordPress that it really is better than Blogger.

I know I have not read on my previous website often enough, so this time I will do my best to put new articles as often as I can and as often as a blogger is supposed to write. Whatever topics you want me to discuss I will discuss them as long as they intrigue me as well.

2 Comments

Filed under Introduction

2 responses to “Hello readers!

  1. I personally like youir website. It is looking interesting and I’ll continue reading it daily. Good Luck

  2. mitkonaidenov

    Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

